1. Receive a trip offer
Whenever a job is dispatched to you, you will receive a sound notification and the screen of your phone will start flashing.The job will be available to you for 12 seconds, accept or reject the trip within that time. After 12 seconds the trip will be auto-rejected and offered to another driver.
IMPORTANT: To reduce the time a passenger is waiting for a car, it's important you accept or reject a trip as quickly as possible. Letting the 12 seconds run out, after which the job will be auto-rejected, has a negative influence on your driver score.
2. Accept job
The following trip information is available to the driver after accepting a trip:
- Client name (and corporation name in case of a corporate booking)
- Waiting time
- Pick-up / Drop-off address (swipe across the address to switch between two)
- Fixed / Flat rate (if such was applied to the booking)
You also have the option to call the client or cancel the booking in case of unforeseen circumstances.